Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-08
Review by Rick M. Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump They were thorough, fixed the issue quickly, reasonably priced
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-08
Review by Ray H. Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System Good at what he did, honest and his work was good.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-08
Review by Bill D. Project: Repair or Service a Heat Pump They helped me when I was in a tight spot in a short time so that my tenants had heat.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-08
Review by Brie F. Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump They are a great family owned company who are professional, and offer the upmost integrity for services in ur area
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-08
Review by Koiya T. Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump Excellent work by really good hard working people!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-08
Review by Clint S. Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump They were easy to work with and reliable - a great experience.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-08
Review by De K. Project: Repair or Service a Heat Pump Very efficient and has great communication skills. He's knowledgeable.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-08
Review by Dale M. Project: Repair or Service a Heat Pump Moore Heating and Air did great job. They were dependable, professional, and on time. This is a Rock solid company. They communicated and explained their process very well. They were patient, and finished the job on schedule.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-08
Review by Frank M. Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump Reliable and does good work. Always follows through with his work.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-08
Review by Maryanne K. Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump They were enthusiastic about their work, and I enjoyed having them in my home. They are my HVAC contractor going forward.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-16
Review by Stefanie B. Sometimes when you get a great price you think “what’s the catch?”. This was absolutely not the case when we used Moore Heating and Air to install our HVAC system. We have an older home and were nervous about taking the step to install a new heating system along with air which we never had before. Our family is so happy and comfortable now! Dan and his team were competent, patient in answering all of our questions and very reliable. The installation was very timely. This is a company I can confidently refer over and over again!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-26
Dan is very knowledgeable of his stuff. He is personable and sincere and provide excellent service and he is a true owner of the job he does.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-19
Dan is a very kind and honest. He first tried changing our compressor to save us from having to purchase a new system. Unfortunately there was something else wrong with the system besides the compressor. He did not charge us for his time or expense in doing this. He installed a new system at a reasonable price. Dan spent extra time tracking down issues and with the new thermostat and did not charge us for this. He has a positive attitude and cares about his work. He likes to be challenged and learn new things. I would highly recommend Dan for any of your heating and air needs.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-05
These fokes have worked on three of my house flips and I will hire no one else. They are very affordable, are great to work with and do the best work in our area. I cannot say enough about these people, thanks Dan and family
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-05
ps last review by Chuck Watson Watson Development
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-19
I am totally satisfied with the work Daniel Moore did for me. I would recommend his company for all heating and air work. K